Testimonials and Reviews

First Team Medical Clinics

Chiropractors located in Beavercreek, OH

12 total reviews

First Team Medical Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Team Medical Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Medical staff was awesome. However, I would never go back due to the billing staff (Cindy). I tried to get a call back for 5 months. Finally got a call back and when I questioned the bill was told they were a small office and understaffed then she hung up. Not the patients problem if they are understaffed. Not professional at all.
April O.
11/07/18
Thankfully the staff was able to relieve the pinch nerve in my neck.
Casey H.
08/30/18
Very caring
Sherry M.
06/20/18
No pain , can walk , no limp and it is great not too have that pain would tell anyone it is worth it to do . I have only been down maybe 5 days
Bob K.
06/11/18
My overall visits were excellent, the staff was friendly. Both doctor's Greg, Jacob and Jill did an excellent job of providing great care. Victoria Stephanie and Aspen were always very pleasant and courteous. However, this is 2 months after my first request for a phone call regarding the billing and insurance and still, not one person has contacted me. This is terrible customer service.
Melanie B.
06/11/18
Consistent service every time
Jay H.
06/07/18
Very short wait, excellant Doctor, felt better when I left. Always a friendly environment. Have been coming here for 22 years. Dr Greg diagnosed my problem when medical doctors failed to do so.
Marilyn S.
05/24/18
I had to change because of insurance
Ted F.
05/24/18
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Feel better after the first treatment.
Lynn H.
05/23/18
All the doctors are amazing there.
Allathea A.
05/22/18
Been a customer for many many years. Good people and good service!
Robin T.
05/22/18
My son threw his back out at work. He went to Dr. Palkowski and got quick relief. He is very satisfied and can get back to work. Thank you.
Jeff H.
05/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours